Associate Artists 2018-2019


William Baez

Marco Bell    | https://www.marcobell.com

Heloisa Botelho |    http://www.heloisabotelho.com   

Scott Brennan

Amalia Brujis | http://www.amaliabrujis.com

Pablo Cano  

Kelly Crespo | http://www.kellycrespo.com

Daniel Evans |  https://www.evans-arts.com

Larissa Garcia  | http://www.larissagarcia.org

Sebastian Garzon

Rebecca Gongorra | https://rebeccagongora.com

James Herring

Cristina Keller | http://www.cristinakeller.com

Mahi Livain | http://mahiart.com

Maria Lino | https://www.marialino.com

Austin Lubetkin | http://www.austinlubetkin.com

Susan Maas | http://susanmaas.studio

Laura Marmol | https://www.instagram.com/lmarmolc

Elba Martinez | https://elbamartinez.com

Jefferson McCarthy

Jennifer Mendez Alba | https://www.ecolecua.co

Judith Mistor | http://www.judithmistor.com

Raidy Parra | http://raidyparra.com

Pamela Palma | http://pamelapalmadesigns.com

Rolando Peña

Marcia Ramos-Perello | https://www.marciaramos-perello.com

Miriam Rae-Silver |  https://www.miriamraesilver.com

Patricia Rocha | https://www.virtualrosa.com

Aida Seroussi | http://www.aidaseroussi.com

Anika Shpilberg | https://www.anicaonline.com

Carmen Smith | https://www.carmensmithart.com

Steffens Donna Lee

Aida Tejada | https://www.aidatejada.com

Clara Toro | https://claratoro.com

Edwin Villasmil

Stephanie Werner | http://stephaniejaffewerner.com

ZEI | http://www.zei.us.com